New Mexico

urban life

Recently my family decided to take a spontaneous trip to New Mexico. It was a seven hour drive, so luckily I had many playlists on Spotify. The only times I had been to New Mexico was in the fall, so I was excited to see what it looked like the summer.

On the first night we stayed in Santa Fe, and the next day we stayed in Abiquiu, after a long day of fishing on a ranch for my brother and dad (my mom and I had a long day of shopping).

In Santa Fe we walked around Canyon Road, which is a road that is full of art galleries. Most of them were closed when we got there, because we got to Santa Fe kind of late. Since most were closed, we decided to go to dinner early, we ate at a really good Spanish tapas place. We had…

Ver o post original 351 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

